house of cards cover

HOUSE OF CARDS  (May 7th 2013)
  1. Don’t Get Used to It
  2. House of Cards
  3. Wish I’d Been There
  4. Trying to Please
  5. Preoccupied
  6. Pictures on the Wall
  7. Sleeping Outside Your Door
  8. Wait and See
  9. Words Don’t Fit Here
  10. Miracle of  You
  11. When I See You Again
  12. Heather Road


Play 1. House of Cards
Play 2. Wish I'd Been There
Play 3. Heather Road



Carey Appel |  Lead vocals, and harmonies    Mark Prentice | Bass    Jeff Roach | Piano, Wurli, Organ, Strings    Ken Lewis | Drums, Percussion    Mike Severs | Acoustic and Electric Guitars    Lisa Nemzo | Guitar (House of Cards, Heather Road, Guitar, Strings, Percussion (Wait &  See)    Marc Platt | acoustic guitar (Wait & See)   Bruce Michael Miller | acoustic guitar (House of Cards)   Forest Miller | violin, mandolin (Preoccupied, Miracle of You)   Kyle Mann  and Lisa Nemzo | Background vocals




  1. New Favorite
  2. When It Don’t Come Easy
  3. Heavenly Day
  4. Who Will Comfort Me
  5. Almost
  6. Here
  7. Forget About It
  8. One Step at a Time
  9. Worrisome Heart
  10. Love Me Like a River Does
  11. Goodnight



Play 4. Heavenly Day
Play 5. One Step at a Time
Play 6. Who Will Comfort Me



Dan Siegel  |  Piano, Organ, Hammond B3, Wurlitzer    Dave Hooper, Kenny Aronoff |  Drums, Percussion    Allen Hinds  |  Electric and Acoustic Guitar, Dobro     Hutch Hutchinson | Bass     Roberto Vally  |  Acoustic Bass     Tony Guererro  |  Trumpet, Flugelhorn     Mark Hollingsworth  |  Saxophones     Nick Lane  |  Trombone        Aaron Albert, Kate Pearlman, Katie Campbell,  Johanna Gard, Fletcher Sheridan  |  Background  Vocals